Board of Directors

Habitat accepts new board member applications year round. If you would like to be part of Habitat's board of directors or have any questions please contact the office at (352) 567-1444 or email

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Name Position  
David Gainer Chairman - Director Business Development & Sales Digalign  
Jessica Werckman Vice Chairman - EVP, Trigen Insurance  
Manny Long, MS Board Treasurer - Director of Finance, Office of Paula S. O’Neil Clerk & Comptroller  
Mike R. LaPan Secretary - retired  
Jimmy Adcock TECO Energy  
Dennis Alfonso Attorney, McClain & Alfonso  
Steven D. Hickman CEO, First National Bank of Pasco  
Vicki McDonald Director Risk Management, Florida Hospital  
Cliff Martin Vice President / General Manager, Jarrett Ford, Inc.  
Michelle Steele Business Owner, Software Company  
Larry Guilford    
JD Porter Owner, Wiregrass Ranch  
Mike Moore Chairman, Pasco County Commissioner District 2  
You may apply in person at 36739 State Road 52 Suite 202, Dade City, 33525 in Dade City or email for volunteer positions.