Administrative Staff

John Finnerty | Chief Executive Officer

John Finnerty

Chief Executive Officer

  1. jfinnerty@habitatpasco.org
  2. (352) 567-1444 ext 1305
Crystal Lazar | Chief Operating Officer

Crystal Lazar

Chief Operating Officer

  1. clazar@habitatpasco.org
  2. (352) 437-5386

Crystal Lazar received her Bachelors from UCF in Studio Art & Education and Certificate in Nonprofit Management from USF. She has spent the last 10 years with Habitat for Humanity helping make homeownership a reality for families across the country. She has worked various positions during her tenure from construction team leader restore associate volunteer coordinator family services interim CEO...

Terena Jones | Chief Financial Officer

Terena Jones

Chief Financial Officer

  1. tjones@habitatpasco.org
  2. (352) 437-5388

Terena Jones started with Habitat for Humanity in November, 2011. She graduated from Pasco High School in 1979, and began working in the banking industry for the next 12 years as a Head Teller and then promoted to Internal Controls Administrator. For the next 2 decades, she handled all of the financial aspects of a successful family business, while raising 3 children.

Jere Ferguson | Director of Volunteer Services

Jere Ferguson

Director of Volunteer Services

  1. jferguson@habitatpasco.org
  2. (352) 437-5385

Jere Ferguson has worked to support the mission of Habitat for Humanity of East and Central Pasco since August 2012 and is currently the Director of Volunteer Services. Before joining the Habitat family Jere served 17+ years as a combat veteran and Senior Non-commissioned Officer in the US Army Intelligence and Field Artillery Corps.

Joey Mahoney | Construction Director

Joey Mahoney

Construction Director

  1. jmahoney@habitatpasco.org
  2. (352) 567-1444

Joseph Mahoney was born in Tampa, Florida in 1972. He graduated from Hillsborough High School in 1990 with a GPA of 3.7, after begging to attend collage for a few months in the spring of 1991 he decided that he was ready to take on a huge opportunity that was presented to him. In August of 1991, he purchased a towing company (Professional Towing) that presently had 4 tow trucks and a small building and lot.

You may apply in person at 36739 State Road 52, Suite 107, Dade City, 33525 in Dade City or email volunteer@habitatpasco.org for volunteer positions.